Latest Products http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:29:32 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in Yograj Guggulu http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/guggulu.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/guggulu.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are involved in offering a quality tested range of yograj guggulu. Guggulu is useful therapy for various problems like inflammatory infections of nerves, general debility and rheumatism. Besides, guggulu provided by us is manufactured using various ingredients like vidang, ajmoda, ushir, ela, devdaru, chavya and various others. The dosage of guggulu should be taken as written on the pack. highlights quality tested provides health benefits attractive prices well-sealed packaging Shilajit Powder http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/shilajit-powder.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/shilajit-powder.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 the company is a renowned supplier of shilajit powder. We are engaged in the supply of shilajit powder to several brands and are acclaimed for the quality standards of our product. We make shilajit powder available for use as a medicinal product and or as a raw material for other products. The company provides shilajit powder at market-leading prices. Chandraprabha Vati Tablet http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/chandraprabha-vati-tablet.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/chandraprabha-vati-tablet.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 shri krishna sales corporation is a reputed manufacturer & supplier of ras-rasayan. Our ras-rasayan includes agnitundi vati, chandrakala ras vati, chitrakadi vati, lasunadi vati, samsamni vati, sutsekhar ras vati etc. These product ranges are having a wide assortment of application in ayurvedic sectors and are highly useful for the gas trouble, hyper acidity, urinary disorders, abdominal pain, gastric distress and bleeding disorders etc. It is also useful during fever too. Bhasma & Pishti http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/bhasma-pishti.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/bhasma-pishti.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Bhasma & Pishti, then who better than Shri Krishna Sales Corporation can provide you the same. We are an acclaimed Manufacturer & Supplier of Bhasma & Pishti. Cough Cure Syrup http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/cough-cure-syrup.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/cough-cure-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer of Thor Capsule http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-capsule.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-capsule.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer of Thor Gel http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-gel.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-gel.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Vagitight Vaginal Tightening Gel http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/vagitight-vaginal-tightening-gel.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/vagitight-vaginal-tightening-gel.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for only females Neem Datun http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/neem-datun.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/neem-datun.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering neem datun. Tulsi Drops http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/tulsi-drops.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/tulsi-drops.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Gold Capsule http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-gold-capsule.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-gold-capsule.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extreme Booster Capsule http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/extreme-booster-capsule.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/extreme-booster-capsule.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/swarna-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/swarna-bhasma.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Bhasma is most Prisious Bhasma. it is use in many Problems Bang Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/bang-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/bang-bhasma.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Abhrak Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/abhrak-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/abhrak-bhasma.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BENEFITS OF ABHRAK BHASMA Abhrak Bhasma increases strength, promotes health and it is beneficial for maintaining natural metabolism in the body. It repairs cells and aids in rejuvenating them. It repairs all tissues of the body and provides optimum nutrition to every cell in the body. Abhrak Bhasma is helpful in a variety of diseases such as wounds, diabetes, splenomegaly, abdominal diseases, kidney cysts, intestinal worms, and all diseases listed above in indications. Abhrak Bhasma increases physical stamina and endurance capacity. It strengthens the uterus and provides nutrition to ovaries in the case of women. It increases skin glow and hemoglobin level. High Blood Pressure (Hypertension) Abhrak Bhasma contains a good amount of magnesium and potassium. Mainly three nutrients are beneficial for reducing the risk of hypertension. These include magnesium, potassium, and calcium. Abhrak Bhasma is generally used with Mukta Pishti in heart patients and in the management of mild hypertension. This combination effectively lowers both systolic and diastolic blood pressure. This combination provides three most important nutrients important for proper functioning of the heart and blood vessels.   Godanti Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/godanti-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/godanti-bhasma.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Godanti Bhasma is a mineral-based ayurvedic medicine prepared from Gypsum. It is rich in natural calcium and sulfur content. According to Ayurveda, Godanti Bhasma is beneficial for high-grade fever (also known as PITTAJ JWARA in ayurveda), headache, chronic fever, malaria, vaginitis, leucorrhea, excessive uterine bleeding, non-productive cough and bleeding disorders. Aphysicians also use it for high blood pressure, headache due to hypertension, insomnia, restless leg syndrome, constipation, indigestion, low bone mineral density, osteoporosis, cough and asthma. Kukkutandtvak Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/kukkutandtvak-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/kukkutandtvak-bhasma.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kukkutandatvak Bhasma (Eggshell Calcium) is an ayurvedic-calcined medicine prepared from chicken eggshell. Kukkutanda Twak Bhasma is best calcium supplement, according to ayurveda. The eggshell is processed with Changeri (Oxalis Corniculata) juice and then calcined to make its bhasma. Processing eggshell with Changeri juice eliminates impurities and toxins, which increases its suitability for human consumption. Calcination process increases its bioavailability in human body. Eggshell Calcium (Kukkutandatvak Bhasma) increases bone mass, relieving joint pain and helps attaining physical stamina. Here are some important health benefits ad medicinal uses of eggshell calcium.     Gandhak Rasayan Tablet http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/gandhak-rasayan-tablet.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/gandhak-rasayan-tablet.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hing http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hing.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hing.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 our company is a reliable manufacturer and supplier of hing. the variety of hing made available by us is provided several industrial purposes in the food processing industry, and is ideal for domestic use as well. our company provides a variety of hing, which is high on flavor and is aromatic as well. we make hing available at very nominal prices. product details product name : agrabandhu hing ingredients : wheat flour, asafoetida, edible gum, wheat flour 58% approx. packaging available : 10gm, 50gm, 100gm, 250gm, and 1kg. price : 20.00 rupees . Kaharwa Pishti http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kaharwa pishti for classical preparation Tamra Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/tamra-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/tamra-bhasma.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhasmas are an important part of Ayurvedic medications. Bhasma is the fine-grained powder obtained by calcinations of different metals or minerals. Tamra Bhasma is obtained by oxidizing and heating the copper metal with different herbal juices including aloe vera and lemon juice. Copper has great significance in Ayurveda and is widely used in different ways to cure many diseases. Copper bhasma is used since ancient times for the treatment of leprosy, tumors, abdominal diseases, worms, liver, spleen, piles, cough, asthma, diabetes, acidity with indigestion, and in many other disorder treatments. It is also used in Ayurvedic treatment of skin diseases, obesity, chronic respiratory conditions, eye diseases, anemia, piles etc.   Mens Health Care Medicines http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/mens-health-care-medicines.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/mens-health-care-medicines.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/ayurvedic-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/ayurvedic-bhasma.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Medicines http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/herbal-medicines.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/herbal-medicines.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer of Thor Ayurvedic Capsule http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-ayurvedic-capsule.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-ayurvedic-capsule.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heerak Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/heerak-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/heerak-bhasma.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moti Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/moti-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/moti-bhasma.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rajat Bhasma http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/rajat-bhasma.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/rajat-bhasma.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HAMMER OF THOR http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HAMMER OF THOR IS THE BEST PRODUCT TO RESOVE YOUR ALL THE SEXUAL PROBLEMS  WITH THE HELP OF THIS PRODUCT YOU CAN READY YOURSELF FOR HER ALL THE NIGHT.