Latest Products http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 19:20:03 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in Yograj Guggulu http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/guggulu.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/guggulu.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering a quality tested range of Yograj Guggulu. Guggulu is useful therapy for various problems like inflammatory infections of nerves, general debility and rheumatism. Besides, Guggulu provided by us is manufactured using various ingredients like Vidang, Ajmoda, Ushir, Ela, Devdaru, Chavya and various others. The dosage of Guggulu should be taken as written on the pack. Highlights Quality tested Provides health benefits Attractive prices Well-sealed packaging Shilajit Powder http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/shilajit-powder.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/shilajit-powder.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Supplier of Shilajit Powder. We are engaged in the supply of Shilajit Powder to several brands and are acclaimed for the quality standards of our product. We make Shilajit Powder available for use as a medicinal product and or as a raw material for other products. Ras-Rasayan http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/ras-rasayan.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/ras-rasayan.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Krishna Sales Corporation is a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Ras-Rasayan. Our Ras-Rasayan includes Agnitundi Vati, Chandrakala Ras Vati, Chitrakadi Vati, Lasunadi Vati, Samsamni Vati, Sutsekhar Ras Vati etc. These product ranges are having a wide assortment of application in Ayurvedic sectors and are highly useful for the Gas Trouble, Hyper Acidity, Urinary Disorders, Abdominal Pain, Gastric Distress and Bleeding Disorders etc. It is also useful during fever too. Bhasma & Pishti http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/bhasma-pishti.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/bhasma-pishti.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Bhasma & Pishti, then who better than Shri Krishna Sales Corporation can provide you the same. We are an acclaimed Manufacturer & Supplier of Bhasma & Pishti. Cough Cure Syrup http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/cough-cure-syrup.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/cough-cure-syrup.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer of Thor Capsule http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-capsule.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-capsule.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer of Thor Gel http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-gel.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/hammer-of-thor-gel.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vagitight Vaginal Tightening Gel http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/vagitight-vaginal-tightening-gel.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/vagitight-vaginal-tightening-gel.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Drops http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/tulsi-drops.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/tulsi-drops.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Datun http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/neem-datun.htm http://www.krishnacorporation.co.in/neem-datun.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530